MARKET CUISINE

& A FAMILY AFFAIR

ENJOY A
FULL
EXPERIENCE

01 - Welcome

" I wanted to create a bistro that reflects my own personality: Gastronomic, generous made of fresh and seasonal products "

Sébastien Arfeuillere

open bistro 75

A family affair

The Open Bistro is above all a return to a passion, in an authentic and warm setting in the center of the picturesque village of Cogolin. Chefs Sébastien Arfeuillere and his son Adrien welcome you to enjoy a gourmet, generous and refined cuisine, reflecting their image.

Subtle recipes established by a father in love with cooking, from a family of gourmets trained in great houses, and a son who fell into the pot at an early age, trained at the Bocuse Institute with great starred chefs and best workers of France.

That’s all it took to bring together all the ingredients to write a beautiful story.

Mastered culinary techniques, perfect symbiosis of a strong culinary heritage, love of the product and sharing, to cultivate with accuracy the great techniques of French gastronomy and revisit them by bringing them up to date.

A personal and authentic interpretation of gastronomic cuisine, of the terroir, of good food, giving brilliance to the products for a resolutely gourmet style.

A COMBINATION OF DISHES

Chefs Sébastien and Adrien draw on their knowledge and experience to offer a different kind of cuisine, a blend of ardor and wisdom, tradition and modernity, rigorously using the new culinary techniques offered by haute gastronomy.

Wishing to make the Open Bistro a place that reflects their image, representative of their generosity and their love for the culinary arts, an essential stop for food lovers.

Pleasure and conviviality are the anchor points of the new formula of L’Open Bistro, essential to understand the path taken by Sébastien and Adrien Arfeuillere to make their customers live a complete experience.

The chefs take pleasure in suggesting a refined and inventive fresh market cuisine, defining new moments of sharing from the aperitif to the starter, from the main course to the dessert, associating culinary dishes and discoveries of their region’s terroirs.

An invitation to travel through a suggestion of exceptional wines, beers and spirits that have in common the combination of passion and family heritage, values shared by the chefs and allowing to extend this beautiful experience.

The menu will evolve with the seasons for the greatest pleasure of gourmet taste buds, a four-handed cuisine between a father and his son resolutely modern and gourmet promising great moments of emotion.

OPENING HOURS

Lunch

Tuesday – Saturday
12:00 pm – 2:30 pm

06 - Contact

Dinner
Tuesday – Saturday
7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

cuisine de marché

& histoire familiale

Vivez une expérience complète

01 - Welcome

" J'ai souhaité créer un bistrot à mon image :
Gastronomique, généreux avec des produits du marché et de saison "

Sébastien Arfeuillere

open bistro 75

Une histoire de famille

L’Open Bistro c’est avant tout le retour à une passion, dans un cadre authentique et chaleureux en plein centre du village pittoresque de Cogolin, les Chefs Sébastien Arfeuillere et son fils Adrien vous accueillent pour vous faire déguster une cuisine gourmande, généreuse et raffinée, une cuisine à leur image.

Des recettes subtiles établies par un père amoureux de la cuisine issu d’une famille de gastronome formé dans de grandes maisons et un fils tombé dans la marmite dès son plus jeune âge, formé à l’institut Bocuse auprès de grands chefs étoilés et meilleurs ouvriers de France.

Il n’en fallait pas plus pour réunir tous les ingrédients pour écrire une belle histoire.

Techniques culinaires maitrisées, symbiose parfaite d’un héritage culinaire fort, de l’amour du produit et du partage, pour cultiver avec justesse les grandes techniques de la gastronomie françaises et les revisiter en les mettant au goût du jour.

Une lecture personnelle et authentique de la cuisine gastronomique, du terroir, de la bonne chair donnant de l’éclat aux produits pour un style résolument gourmand.

L'association des mets

Les Chefs Sébastien et Adrien, tirent profit de leurs savoirs et de leurs expériences proposant une cuisine différente, mélange de fougue et de sagesse, de tradition et de modernité, utilisant avec rigueur les nouvelles techniques culinaires offertes par la haute gastronomie.

Souhaitant faire de l’Open Bistro un lieu à leur image, représentatif de leur générosité et de leur amour pour l’art culinaire, un point de passage incontournable pour les amoureux de la cuisine.

Le plaisir et la convivialité sont les points d’ancrage de la nouvelle formule de L’Open Bistro, essentiels pour comprendre le chemin emprunté par Sébastien et Adrien Arfeuillere pour faire vivre à leurs clients une expérience complète.

Les chefs s’amusent à proposer une cuisine du marché, raffinée et inventive, définissant de nouveaux moments de partage se prolongeant de l’apéritif jusqu’à l’entrée, du plat au dessert associant mets culinaires et découvertes des terroirs de leur région.

Une invitation au voyage à travers une suggestion de vins, bières et spiritueux d’exceptions ayant comme point commun de mélanger passion et héritage familial, des valeurs refuges partagées par les chefs et permettant de prolonger cette belle expérience.

La carte évoluera au fil des saisons pour le plus grand plaisir des papilles gourmandes, une cuisine à quatre mains entre un père et son fils résolument moderne et gourmande promettant de grands moments d’émotion.

nos horaires

Journée

Mardi – Samedi
12h00 – 14h30

06 - Contact

Soirée
Mardi – Samedi
19h00 – 21h30

Nous retrouver

Téléphone : 04 94 54 41 80